Sutter Park PTA supports the staff and students of Sutter Park Preschool in the Worthington School District. We welcome all supporters of our mission to join our organization.


2022-2023 Board Positions

President: Abigail Brown

Treasurer: Aimee Hoke

Vice President 1: Alyssa Snyder

Vice President 2: Lauren Vukovich

Vice President 3: Tabby Kuckuck

Secretary: Erin Fehrenbach

Staff Liaison: Darica Waugh

Comments are closed.